lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Quickie*

Quickie

I only have about 15 minutes to update tonight. Johnny will be calling about 1, so I better be off the net so I don't miss his call.

Had a nice dinner over at Lynn and Kevin's. Lynn's pork balls are to DIE for. VERY GOOD!

We stayed there for quite a while tonight. We watched some video's about the boat rides at Niagra Falls, I wouldn't mind doing that sometimes. It looks FUN.

We played some euchre, chatted a bit over dinner and chilled.

All in all it was a nice night out of this CoughLivingHellICallHomeCough.

I wish I had some money to just leave this place.

Or I wish I had a little more direction in my life.

I just want to settle down into a nice life, which I feel is never going to come.

To put it right out...I hate it.

I might update more tonight if I don't go to bed after I talk to John. If not I'll be around tomorrow, with hopefully a new look for this here diary.

R@se is a new member to Diaryland. So head on over and welcome her in.

Have a good night.

-Tina-

12:41 a.m. - 2002-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes