lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invasion Of The Smiley Guys!!!!!! Can't You Tell I'm BORED?

I don't want a habbit to start forming

Yes...Hello it's me once again. I just can't get enough of Diaryland these days. I am bored and I need something to do with my fingers so I don't smoke...

Ok so I won't smoke AS MUCH.

I have nothing to do right now, euchre has become a bore, I only have 2 Mp3's to listen to, I have nothing in my desk drawer to eat...

Ugh!

*looks in drawer*

Nope! not a thing.

I usually keep a stash of something chocolate coated in my drawer, or a peice of gum. There is an old eraser from my highschool days that I could chomp on, but I don't think it would taste too good.

*spits out eraser*

Ummmmm...It didn't taste good at all. (No, I did not eat the eraser).

I'm BORED! Damn I hate when my love sleeps late.

He called me about noon today, he woke me and my lazy bum up. When he calls that early I think that I have slept late, because most of the time I don't get anything from him til after 4. He stayed up to call the UI office, and then he said he wasn't tired.

POOP! My thought "damn! that means you are going to sleep late which will make me completly bored having to amuse myself by eating dirty erasers from 5 years ago".

I think I am addiceted to those little smiley guys.

Yep, I am offically addicted. From here on in I am going to use the little gaffer's sparingly. I just wanted to show off my new found friends.

Ok so I have nothing better to do with my time.

Got something against that?

I'm outta here, going to see if I can fit the stapler into my mouth...

See ya!

-Tina-

5:14 p.m. - 2002-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes