lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Got Mp3's?

Well I did have a point...

Man I hate when my brain goes to mush. I was thinking about something that I was excited about, so I came in here to write about it and...

BRAIN FART

Ahhhh there it is.

I remember! I downloaded Audio Galaxy once again. (For all my mp3 needs).

I only have two songs, but I think I am going to start building up my collection again.

With the hopes that this time they won't be lost when my computer starts acting like a peice of crap and I need to re-format.

So I got: Unwritten Law--Seeing Red and Linkin Park--My December.

I need to find a good version of Dave Matthew's solo on the Phish cover. The last one I had was a live version that sucked.

Reviews

On top of trying to catch up on the reviews in my site, I applied for 16 more reviews. You could say I am a review whore. But in a good way.

I guess that's it?

I don't have anything else to say right now. Damn that's odd, usually you can't get me to shut up in here.

I'll be back later...more than likely.

See ya!

-Tina-

2:56 p.m. - 2002-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes