lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can you tell me something?

Say Hello to Guido (hi Guido)...

Guido is my friend for the day.

I can't win

Tell me honestly...Does my site blow chunks? I would rather hear it from a friend than from a reviewer. Not because they are a reviewer, but most of the time they say what's wrong and don't give the least bit of hint on how to improve it. So my little friends of D-land, please tell me, suggest something. Layouts can and will be changed, but my writing never will.

Another thing, do you think entries would look better over to the left or right here in the center. Any constructive critism will be appricated.

Move?

I have options now, I didn't want to have "options", because it's just another way for me to fry my brain. And lately me and the brain have lacked some seroius sleep.

Option 1: Wanda and Jim have a place to move to in the City. There is a full basement there and I will more than likely be able to have my cats back with me. Only problem is...Her husband and I do NOT get along. She said that if I could put up with Jim, I could go with them.

Option 2: Go where ever Mom goes. They haven't found a place yet and the time is ticking til the first of the month. I just don't think I am wanted by them, honestly. There was a bit of hostility when I had to move back here the first time. It seemed like I interupted their "thing". The other day I over heard them talking and she said "I can't wait til we have "our" house back". There have been other comments or hints (take them as you wish) that "I" am not wanted, or at least not wanted in their every day lives. I wish I didn't have to be. Really, I get along better with people that I don't live with. This fact has been proven.

But how on earth do you go up to someone and say "Hey there! Do you hate me?".

I am going to look at everything and make the best decision for me.

Weekend!!

WHOA! Thank God it's Friday!!!!!

I don't know why I get so excited, not like I have much of a life, and this weekend will be spent packing and what not.

Oh I know...JOHNNY! I can settle in my bed curled up in his arms...(insert warm and fuzzy feeling here).

I sleep the best when he is beside me.

Well, I am going to call it quits here. I may be back over the weekend for a quick rant...If not, HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND! and I will be here Sunday night.

-Tina-

1:54 p.m. - 2002-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes