lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For My Love

For My Love.

~My definition of you, my love, cannot be defined; the surface can only be touched by words that I say to you, because my feelings are so deep to be grasped by my tongue. Only my heart knows what my words cannot capture.

~I vow to be true, loyal, and above all I promise you my love. We both had this feeling inside of us. Together, we brought these feelings to life. But it was only you that created this desire, this love, that I have deep within me.

~I will surround you in my love, you will never understand it. You can only embrace my actions, not the meaning behind them.

~When I tell you, "I love you," you will hear and feel your own meaning, not mine. You will not have my knowledge of that strenght that enforces those words. This is what I feel reaching out from the depths of my soul. A gift to you, that is beyond anyone else's imagination.

~What I have in you, lies in the darkness of the unknown. I have only begun to seek it's full meaning. Maybe I'll never find it, but with you by my side, I have learned to be greatful for its existence.

~I love you with all my heart...

I will update....Tomorrow.

Night!

-Tina-

!!!!!I LOVE YOU PUMPKIN!!!!!

2:26 a.m. - 2002-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes