lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No move, no sanity.......

I hate this feeling of confusion. Just think I was on the right track to feeling good once again, knowing that in a few short weeks that I would be out of this house.

It's not the house giving me headaches and stress it's the people inside of it! I need to get away from her, you don't understand what she does to me.

I can't think straight, I feel like she is constantly breathing down my back waiting for me to fuck up so she can rub it in my face, or get mad at me, or something.

That's what she does, that's what she does best. And I know why she does it. She knows that she can get to me.

I was getting excited about getting out of here, being able to have my cats back with me, knowing that I will be happy once again.

But.

Didn't you know there was going to be a but? I should have known. I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN!

Over fried potatoes and lunchmeat, Wanda sits across from me and tells me that she and Jim are probably going to stay here until August, to get caught up on bills and what not, which means they will not be moving in the near future. Which means, I more than likely have to stay in this dripping, cold room, and be stressed for another 5 months.

I want to cry, I want to scream, I want to leave this fucking house and never look back for a second.

If it weren't for Albert, Lena, Bradley, Natasha, Douglas, Shelly, Wanda and most importantly John. I would give blow jobs to truckers to get me out of this shit town.

I don't know what to do, I don't know what to feel, if I could feel anything at all right now.

I guess it's time to settle into a good bought of depression and start a one person pitty party. I'll bring the munchies.

Sorry, I just needed to get that out.

Later...

-Depressed in McGregor-

2:44 p.m. - 2002-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes