lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One little Tina falling off the bed

Time to invest in a wheel chair. I swear!

I have a bummed up knee on the left side, I have a bummed up ankle on the right side...

Walking is FUN!

I don't think it helped today when I took a tumble off my bed!

John and I were laying in the bed, shortly after we woke up...not sure what we were doing, I think just laying there...I rolled over, and I ran out of bed. I tried to catch myself from falling but, I just flung my arms about trying to save myself, looking like a loser and I fell anyways. I laughed, it was funny.

Yeah...I have writer's block now.

Night!

-Tina-

11:03 p.m. - 2002-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes