lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's big, it's back...It's a TUMOR!

It has to be a tumor! It HAS to be! Ugh!

I have had this headache all day, nothing seems to be helping it. I want to crawl over to my bed, get under the covers and go to sleep until, well until I wake up. If I had a choice in the matter, I wouldn't come crawling out til 2007. Why 2007? That was the fisrt number that popped into my head, that's why. But I can't. Nope, I cannot go to bed. I have some things to do (like sit on my ass) and wait for John to call me on his break. The things we do for love.

Mom and I are still getting along, which is pretty suprising to me. We talked today, joked around, and I went to the grocery store with her. And we got along. Pretty impressive!

My ankle still hurts like a bitch, I can't bend it at all. If it's not any better come tomorrow, I am going to get it looked after. I think it's just a spain, and it will heal on it's own, but who knows. Stranger things have happened.

I got my CD player back from Brad's on Saturday. It's nice to have back, I have all these CD's and it was just a pain in my butt to have to play them on my computer. The only thing is, I can't listen to the radio. Well I can listen to the radio, but it's no fun when you are listening to rock/alternative and you have a cross station mixed in playing classical hits of the 1920's. No fun at all I tell ya. I think it's because I am stuck in Shitville and we have towers all around us, another thing that messes everything up is there is a trucking company two doors down, and I get a lot of static from that, even on my cordless phone. But my walkman works. You figure that one out.

Wow, this became pointess with a side of writer's block.

I'm out, I think I'll throw on the tube and see what's going on, maybe I'll pass out on the recliner until John calls.

Have a good one =)

-Tina-

11:40 p.m. - 2002-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes