lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't look now...By golly she got it!

Look at that! Can you believe I did that all by myself?

*pats self on back*

Look out now! I am a live one!

*calming down*

I've spent this morning tinkering with just about anything I could get my hands on. Everyone in the house is sleeping, so it gave me the perfect oppertunity to just sit back and screw around.

I still need to work a bit more on the design that I am making (on my own) and eventually I'll have it here. But not too soon, I kinda like the cow. It's grown on me.

When I get my cam (long story about how I lost my first one) I will post a picture of John and I.

Did you know I dyed his hair? Oh yeah, jet black. From a nice sandy blonde to super sexy, sleek black. I love it, he looks so...so...edible. YUMMY! I can't believe I forgot to mention that.

Okie dokie. I think I am done here for now, I am sure there is stuff out there that I haven't played around with yet.

See ya.

-Tina-

11:14 a.m. - 2002-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes