lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is it...So far

So here it is. The new look! Well sort of.

I still need to do many things to make it a little more functional, there is a biggggggg spot at the bottom with nothing, but I can't seem to get the background I want around it. Oh well for now.

I like it. Yes, I like the cow too, but I wanted to do something myself. I know it's not fancy, but it seems to work well with me.

It's organized and that's then main thing. I've seen this set-up in many diaries, so I thought I would go with something like it.

So far it has taken me 4 days to get what I have.

That's a lot of hard work.

I am done for now, Johnny just walked in the door.

If something doesn't work, let me know...

See ya!

-Tina-

5:13 p.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes