lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why wear clean underwear if you are going to shit your pants anyways?

I seen some commerical for Forrest Gump last night, saying "Momma always said; life is like a box of chok-lits, you never know what your gonna get".

Got me thinking about all the things my Mother told me.

1) Always carry a quarter incase you need to call home.

My thoughts: Why? Having a quarter may be good, but what if there is no pay phone? Kind of defeats the purpose of having the quarter, don't ya think?

2) Always wear clean underwear incase you are in an accident.

My thoughts: Why? If I am in an accident; more than likely I am going to shit my pants anyways.

I'm sure she had more, but those are the two that really just didn't make any sense to me.

Okay, today is going by HORRIBLY slow. My ass cheeks are hurting from sitting so long, I only have 3 more hours to go...Whoopie doooooo!

I have tackled most of my "to do" list. I have 2 reviews to get done and then I am all caught up until the next load comes along.

I still need to do my laundry. Not sure why, it's not like I have been getting dressed or anything. I usually just stay in my jammies unless I am going somewhere, and even that it has to be somewhere important to pull me out of my over-sized t-shirt, wool socks and Homer Simpson sleep pants. I am SO UNSEXY on every level today.

My hair is a mess. It actually looks like I let a tazmnian devil sweep across my head a few times. My fingers and lips are pretty close to purple. Yes, it's VERY cold in here.

I need to mop up the pool that's in the middle of my floor. we have had pretty much steady rain for the past two days, which means...LOTS OF WATER. I wonder if since they are going to be staying here if they are going to look into getting this roof fixed? One can only hope and that one is me.

I think I am going to get my stuff done. Johnny should be waking up soon, so I'll want to be back here to talk to him.

Later!

Oh I took this test today:


Take the Which Breakfast Food Are You? Quiz.

-Tina-

2:46 p.m. - 2002-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes