lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's DONE...

I am so happy that this is DONE! I have to fill the space at the bottom still, but John and I decided that we will take a picture and put it up...Or not! Not too sure if I want my face on my diary. Not so that people who read might see me, but it looks so cute. I don't want to be the face that messes it up :P

I've been having dreams of HTML, the way my site should look, no matter the picture in my head, I just can't get it here. But I'll even say it, I like this and I am proud of it. *pats self on back* I wasn't about to try and make my own guestbook, so once again I have used one from Lex, with a few changes. I wanted everything to flow, and now it does, I think, I hope.

Damn it's 10 already? *looks at John's watch* Oh boy, I guess it is.

This will have to be short for now, I might be back later if I have some time, I have some reviews that need to be done. I've been putting them off for far too long now.

Have a wonderful night :)

-Tina-

9:54 p.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes