lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day and how I lived it...

This morning I was woken up. Most of the time I grumble and cover my head with the pillow, not today. When I woke up I was happy, I felt great, still a little sleepy mind you, but what do you expect when you first wake up? When I first seen him, I thought I was dreaming again. All night my mind was in some deep dream land which produced all these mini dreams, so I thought I must be sleeping and didn't believe it myself.

I wasn't dreaming. Johnny was here, laying on my bed right beside me. He said that he was watching me sleep, listening to me snore. WHAT? I don't SNORE thank you! I may grumble a little bit, or when my nose is plugged, it may sound like snoring...I DON'T SNORE!

Anyways...When I finally realized he WAS here, I kissed him. OH MY GOODNESS did I ever lay it on thick! I was so happy to see him. I can't believe how much I could miss him in one day! He thought that we have went a day before without seeing one another, but nope, it was our first full day apart.

So since we have been glued at the hip for a little over 5 months, you can just about imagine that we were lost without each other. And you can imagine our excitment knowing that we were right there for each other. We must have hugged and kissed for a good hour. We just laid in my bed with our arms so tightly wrapped and our lips suctioned. Then there was "our" time. Nothing like a good morning bang to start the day off right. OH MY GOD! Did I just say that? Oh my, I guess I did.

After our little romp in between the sheets, I got hungry. I got up and made some submarine type sandwiches, since it was 11 in the morning, it was close enough to lunch. With some men I could have cuddled, had sex, then fixed a full breakfast all before 9:30. Oh, that's with the man getting here at 9:15. Not with Johnny. He is NO minute man. Well Okay, before his head swells and I can't fit him through doors...I'll stop there.

After eating we took a nap. I got up about 2-2:30 this afternoon, Johnny woke up too. We chatted and such, then he went back to sleep and I stayed up with Mom. We played some cards, talked and so on. She asked me if I wanted to go with Johnny to Amherstburg to get something for dinner. I woke him up and we took a drive into town, we bought hamburgers and fries for dinner, something fast with not alot of effort to cook. I stopped off at the drug store to buy a sketch pad. I've wanted one for a bit now, I use to have about 5 of the things, but over the years they have vanished. Lynn was in the drug stor so Johnny chatted with her while I hunted the sketch pad down. We talked with her for a few minutes then made our way home. I had to make another pit stop at the convience store for a pack of smokes.

When we got home, I cooked dinner and John and I watched a bit of the Grammy's, ate, had dessert (ice cream and fruit coctail.) After all of that we took a shower, Johnny got ready for work, I got my PJ's on and he went on his merry way to work.

When he left I got out my sketch pad and drew a picture. I called it raindrops and flowers, it's pretty cool.

I was still doing that when John called on his break, I continued to do it til a little after 2.

Now I am here, writing this.

Now...

I am going to bed.

Night!

-Tina-

P.S. Thanks for coming over today babe. I LOVE YOU!!

3:02 a.m. - 2002-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes