lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Survey...Sex toy status...

I stole this from *S*, she stole it from someone who stole it from someone...

SURVEY

01. What Does Your Name Mean? I don't know, maybe it's something that I should look into.

02. Birthday? Decemer 16th.

03. Zodiac Sign? Sag.

04. What are your plans for today? SLEEP! would be the first on my list. Other than that, more sleep?

05. What time is it? 4:51 a.m. (no, I haven't been to bed yet...Ugh.)

Who was the last person that...

06. Called you? John on his break @ 1.

07. Slept in your bed? Me.

08. Saw you cry? John.

09. Made you cry? John. But HE didn't make me cry, he just said something sad and I reacted.

10. Spent the night at your house? John =)

11. You shared a drink with? John...

12. You went to the movies with? John and Lena, we seen Big Fat Liar last friday.

13. You went to the "mall" with? I think the last time we ventured off to the mall was with Rob and Tina? So, Rob, Tina, and John.

14. Yelled at you? Wanda. Only because I was yelling at her.

15. Sent you an email? Sign My Guestbook told me someone loved me and it was Justin

Have you ever...

16. Taken a picture of yourself with a milk mustache and sent it to the milk people? Ummmm, no!

17. Said "I love you" and not mean it? NEVER! And I really hate people that do!

18. Gotten into a fight with your dog/cat/bird/fish/etc? I've gotten mad at my cats, but never had a fight...

19. Been to New York? No. I don't get out much.

20. Been to Florida? See above.

21. California? See 19.

22. Hawaii? refere to 19 again please.

23. Mexico? Damn it! NO!

24. Philippines? Ughhhhhh! NO!!

25. Danced naked? Yes, who hasen't?

26. Had a dream about something really crazy? My dreams are always CRAZY!

27. Stalked someone? I followed my boyfriend (ex now) to Taco Bell once...Does that count?

28. Had a mud bath? Not that I can remember. I've had a mud mask.

29. Wished you were the opposite sex? Oh hell yeah! Men have it easy. Before any man bitches...Have a peroid, give birth, hit menopause and deal with yourself, then we'll talk! Oh and Men can burp, fart and itch their nuts any time they want...not to mention the remote control ownership, beer bashes with buddies, sitting with your legs spread....SWINES!

30. Had an imaginary friend? Yes, his name is....Oh wait...not anymore *puts Peter back in box*...

31. What time is it now? 5:01 a.m. (yes, I know....I really should be sleeping!)

This or That

32. Apples or Bananas? Apples. Banana's are sick unless in Rice Crispies cereal or banana bread.

33. Red or Blue? Blue of course.

34. Wal-Mart or Target? Wal-Mart. I don't think we have Target's in Canada.

35. Spring or fall? Fall.

36. Do you have a boy/girlfriend what is his/her name? Boyfriend, John.

37. Santa or Rudolph? Santa...There's just something about sitting on his lap asking for a candy cane that turns me on. (I know, I'm sick!)

38. What time is it now? 5:04 a.m. (I swear I am going to bed when I am done this!)

Who...

39. Has the most distinct laugh? John. He sounds like a school girl on crack. Sorry babe...But I love it =)

40. Will grow up and be a model? Sure as hell not me.

41. Is going to have the most kids? It's not like I have many friends to think about here...Brad has 2 kids, so he is my friend with the most...

42. Have you known the longest? Brad. 4 years.

43. Knows you the best? That's a toss up. John or Brad. They both know me well.

44. Is the loudest? Barb!

45. Is the quietest? Albert.

46. Do you have the most classes with? I don't have classes...

47. Is the smartest? John, by far. He is smart as a whip.

48. Do you miss the most? Uncle Bert.

49. Made you want to cry? Huh? No one that I can think of.

The last few questions

50. What are you going to do after you finish this survey? GO TO BED!

52. High school or college? None.

53. Are you bored? VERY, this thing is LONG.

54. How many of your buddies are online? None, they are all smart...They are sleeping.

55. Last movie you saw? Big Fat Liar.

56. Last noise you heard? My toes cracking.

57. Last birthday party you went to? Natasha's (my neice.)

58. Last time you went out of state? Huh? I have Proviences. And that would be 1995 when I went to Detroit.

59. What is your lucky number? 7, 13.

60. What time is it now? 5:10 a.m. (ZzzzZzzzZzzZZzzzZZzz.)

MY HAIR: Red, brown...

MY MAKEUP: None.

MY DREAM: At the moment...My bed and blankets.

MY OBSESSION: John! The LOVE of my life.

MY MOST ATTRACTIVE FEATURE: Eyes, lips, and ankles...

MY FAVORITE THING TO DO: Play games...Hang with Johnny or the kids.

I'M WEARING: My fuzzy blue sweater that smells like John, black fuzzy velvet pants, white socks.

I'M EATING: Nothing, but I am hungry.

I'M DRINKING: Coke slushy.

I'M LISTENING TO: Screaming Infindelities - Dashboard Confessional

I'M FEELING: TIRED!

I'M THINKING: I should get my ass to bed.

I SEE: My computer screen that is blinding my tired eyes.

APPEARANCE

01. hair? What's with the repeating of the questions? RED, BROWN!

02. eyes? Green, bue, grey. (depends on my mood.)

03. height? 5'10.

04. weight? Ohhhhhhh...Too much.

05. figure? Plumpy, I guess?

WHO DO YOU WANT TO...

01. kill? No one.

02. shag? Johnny =)

03. slap? Myself, for being up this late.

05. get really wasted with? Ummmm, I don't get wasted...Well not often enough to desire getting wasted with someone.

06. tickle? Myself?

07. look like? A skinner version of myself.

08. be like? No one but me.

09. avoid? Everyone.

FAVORITE...

01. food? Chocolate, pasta and rice.

02. drink? Coke, kool-aid or water.

03. color? Blue and green.

04. album? Don't really have one.

05. shoes? My adidas.

06. site? www.pogo.com

07. dance? I wave my arms and shake my ass, that's the one I like. That's the only one I can do.

08. song? I have too many.

10. fruit? Peaches.

11. berry? Strawberries.

LAST PERSON YOU...

12. touched? Myself tecnically.

13. talked to? Mom. She came in my room and told me she was going to bed...I said "good-night".

14. hugged? Johnny, before he left for work.

15. instant messaged? *S*

16. kissed? Mom.

17. had a crush on? Johnny, and...Well...You all know how that worked out.

18. who broke your heart? Last big break up was Brad. But it didn't break my heart considering we are the best of friends now.

WHERE DO YOU...

19. eat? In my room.

20. dance? On my bed.

21. cry? Everywhere.

22. wish you were? SLEEPING!

. .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. .

Oh and then there is this...


What Sex Toy Are You?

5:23 a.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes