lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The size of a postage stamp in a corn feild...Oh what a wonderful place to live.

I'm almost getting sick of worrying. This can't be good for my health. Actually I know it's not, and I have proof.

Everything is final. We are moving, we just don't know where or when. Mom is going to take a look at a house tomorrow, in Stoney Point.

This is NOT one of the most desirable places in the world to live. It dosen't appeal to me.

Living in a town the size of a postage stamp, 40-60 minutes away from the City, no where to go, and everyone who means anything to me will be long distance or just about. Not only do I get suck in a god damned corn feild, Johnny and I will have to drastically cut back on seeing eachother. That right there sucks the biggest balls you can find!

But that's not even the biggest kicker of them all either. Tonight Mom comes in my room while I was talking to John and ask me to put him on hold, so I did. She told me that if they take the place out in Stoney Point it wouldn't be available to the 1st of May. She doesn't want to stay here for an extra month and pay rent again so she would take Albert and Larry to Grandma's place, but there wouldn't be enough room for me. So she wanted me to ask John if I could stay there for a month until we move.

I don't want to bother Johnny with something like that. SHIT!

I told him that I would figure something out...

I don't know what that would or could be, but I will.

Geeze!

-Tina-

I know this sucked, but lately...

Whatever...

I know this for sure...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I love you Johnny!

11:49 p.m. - 2002-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes