lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cherries for all

I bet you are looking at this saying "what the f..." (you get the idea.)

Like I said in the last entry, my old look wasn't compatible in most browsers, so I took it upon myself to make the change.

I like it. I say that alot don't I?

Oh well, that's not the point.

I also got a new layout for my poetry diary. Go check it out will ya?

I just wanted to give an update...In case anyone was wondering...

Does anyone read this anymore?

Okay, I have about a million things left to do...

Oh yeah, while your here...Sign the guestbook, it too has a new layout...

This is just cherryrific...(I know...I made it up!)

2:10 p.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes