lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No news is good news?

Ack!

You know I am pretty much lost when I don't have my pull down menu. *sigh*

I guess that's one of the things I forgot to put back on here...Oops...And the site meter...Oh boy! And the Imood.

*smacks self and screams* SHIT!

I am getting pretty burnt out.

Although doing this and messing with HTML has relieved some of the other things that were weighing on my mind.

Can no news be considered as "good news?"

Mom and Larry went to look at "that" house today. No one told me anything so I am hoping that no news is good news...Meaning that it was a junk yard with bedrooms...

I pray...

Oh God do I ever, that we get into the City.

I can't stop thinking about...Okay, maybe I am being selfish here...

But I can't stop thinking about being stuck in another shit town.

No where to go, nothing to do...unless you drive, and I don't.

I am getting FAT here. It's true, and I am not by any means cutting myself down. I am getting a triple chin. It's far past double. Before I moved here I was slimming down, I was liking it. I walked every where in the city even if it was across town. I was ACTIVE. Here, I sit in my room...eat because I am bored and depressed...gaining weight.

If I move to another shit town with nothing to do and no where to go...Ugh! I cringe at the thought!

If it's somewhere far...I'll be even more depressed because John and I won't be able to see eachother as often as I/we would like.

John is a MAJOR factor in my life. He makes me want to be happy. When I am without him...

I don't like WHO I AM without him.

I never thought I would be that dependant on someone for my happiness. His love, understanding, wit, charm, his damn good looks, his everything...Just make me want to be better. For him and myself.

No one has ever touched my life like that before.

We are so connected...

I wish he were here right now. I just want to hold him and thank him for...

Wow this became an entry about Johnny...*laughs*

Can't you tell I love him...

I think I am done here now...

I should be back later, my mind is just full of things.

2:36 p.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes