lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A whole lot of rambling goin' on

I shouldn't have eaten those crackers. My tooth hurts now. *sigh*

I need to get it yanked. I need to do alot of things...

1) Tooth fixed.

2) Eye Exam

3) Glasses

4) I need new socks, I only have 2 pairs that my toes don't fall out.

5) I need undies. These are just things you need...

All of the above things require money. Money that I don't have.

Ugh!

I made a few more changes here. I added the little lady bugs to seperate the links at the top and the bottom of the page. I thought it added a nice touch. I was going for ants or some kind of insect that eats cherries...Do ladybugs eat cherries?

Also, I added an in-line scroll for the entries. I just find it looks better in that box than all on a long page. If you know me, most of my entires are BIG.

Mom took a peek at it tonight. She said that it looked good. I'll take her word on it.

Johnny called me tonight :) I was a little worried last night when he didn't call. I don't think anyone has my number incase something ever were to happen to him *knocks on wood*. It snowed last night and the roads looked a little crappy. My first thought when he didn't call was --He's dead in a ditch somewhere and no one knows my number-- I am a WORRYWART. I was relieved to say the very least when I seen that he sent me an e-mail and signed my g-book.

News on the house in Stoney Point. It's too small. Woooooo Hoooooo *jumps for joy* They are going to look at a place tomorrow in the City. Keep your fingers crossed! I know everything crossable on me will be crossed come tomorrow.

I feel a little selfish to tell you the truth. I keep thinking about me. How moving to a little town with nothing will make me fat and depressed...But honestly it's not being selfish, I just want so much to be active again. I want to be in the City where it would be easier to find a job. Fuck! I want alot.

I've started to eat fish. I ate the stuff before, but was turned off after getting pretty sick from some smoked catfish...The other night I made Albert some fish, from a box...I was eyeing it up, which it totally off the wall for me. It looked good and it smelled good, so I tried a peice. I ate two peices that night. Tonight again, I made fish. I thought about it all day, I wanted to eat more. I cooked dinner and had three peices (not very big.) It was baked so it was at least good for me.

John and I talked about going out for real fish, I am a little scared about that, the first sign of fish and I will vomit. Fish stinks, and taste like...erm...fish! But this stuff didn't. If we can find a place where the fish doesn't taste fishy, I'm in. Damn I'm a hippocrate.

I'm wearing myself pretty thin tonight. I am tired! I haven't been sleeping well at all. Last night, or should I say this morning...I went to bed at 6 a.m. I woke up bright and early, a little before 10... I've felt tired the whole day. I have enough luggage under my eyes for a trip around the world. Monday I slept til after 4 in the afternoon. I think that threw me right off whack. I'll spend the next month trying to get back to a normal sleeping pattern.

I've been watching TV before bed. That's not like me at all. I need quiet and darkness to sleep, but these past few days I've found falling asleep with the TV on benificial. It keeps my mind on the TV and not on my thoughts.

I know I am jumping all over the place with thoughts here. I never promised anything exciting to read...

If we move into the City, I can get DSL or cable internet. That would be so very nice. I could get my Mp3 collection back *grins*.

I have about 20 now...from over 400 to 20...it doesn't seem like an accomplishment.

There was milk tonight for cereal...I had a bowl of honey nut cheerio's. It was mighty tasty.

Do you spell tasty like this (tastey)?

*scratchs head* It's hard to believe I got honours in english...*sigh*

Told you I looked tired...

Oh, the reason why I have my sweater up to my nose is?

I am trying to keep my tripple chin warm...*laughs*

I kill me!

Didn't Alf say that?

I loved Alf. I hated the fact that he wanted to eat cats though...

Yeah...I think it's time for bed too...

Nighty Night!

2:09 a.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes