lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Computer is dry now...

I've been sleeping a little better over the weekend. Still not back to a solid sleep though, but definatly getting better.

Johnny is still sleeping like a baby. I am pondering wether or not to make some kind of real breakfast or settle for a bowl of Rice Crispies.

Rice Crispies sound good...

I had to move my computer into the dining room yesterday. When John and I got home from going into Essex, I looked in my room and there was a flood. A flood bigger than what I've ever had before. The roof was leaking in all the same places, in addition about 10 other places. My computer, lamp, pens, books, desk, and my radio all got soaked.

I moved it out here to prevent this from happening again. It's not like I have to wait a long time before I have a room again. 3 weeks...

Nothing has changed on the cat situation, but I didn't think there was going to be a change.

There was a new idea thrown at me...About me putting my computer in my brother's room to save space. Ummmmmm, NO!

There is no way in hell that will be happening. No matter what is said or done, my computer will go in my room or it won't go anywhere.

I better get out of here. Someone just woke up, and I hate when people read over my shoulder.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.

10:16 a.m. - 2002-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes