lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend at a glance....A long glance...

If I didn't see it myself, I would never believe it.

When I look down at my feet, I see nothing out of the ordinary. All my toes are in tact, and my feet don't look swollen. Yet, when I walk it feels like I am dragging boats off my legs. Not those little fishing boat either, something like the Titanic. The same deal is happening with my fingers, they feel huge.

This more than likely comes from "lack of sleep syndrome". I've been sleeping like shit. Tossing and turning, no way of getting comfortable and major heartburn that rolaids or tums couldn't touch. On top of that, tooth pain once again.

I'm not in agony this time. It does hurt, but only when it wants to, and goes away on the same rules. I have no pain killers which sucks! I do although have a perscription for T3's at the drugstore, I just lack the money it takes to get it out. I might see if Wanda has a few bucks to get them for me.

I can get my tooth out. John offered to pay for the extraction. I am bull headed on the other hand and would rather live in pain than to put him out any money.

We had a decent weekend together. Thurday night, early morning he came on line about 3 a.m. He was supposed to be at work, but got out due to him not feeling well. I was still up online writing in here. We got talking and such, finally he offered to come over and sleep with me. He got here about 4:30 almost 5 a.m. We were both tired so we went to bed.

He made plans with Rob, his best friend for lunch Friday afternoon. When he woke up, he woke me up to tell me that he was going home to get ready to go out with Rob. He left, I got up and did a few things about the house then finally decided to take a shower. When I was done in the shower I hopped on the net to download some tunes and he appeared, He wanted to know if I wanted to go out to dinner with him, Rob and Tina. I was feeling pretty spunky so I said yes. Rob and John picked me up. We went into the City to East Side Mario's. Tina met us there. We had a nice dinner with them.

It was my first time ever ordering fish from a resturant. I must have been feeling really spunky. It was great. Fish that didn't taste like fish. Why is that? It's not just me, but why does fish taste so good when it doesn't taste like...fish?

After dinner Rob dropped John and I off at John's place. We stuck around there for a little bit and then headed to come home. I didn't want to come home. I asked him if he wanted to go for a drive, I was going to show him some of the places that I grew up...On our way, he decided to drop into Lynn and Kevin's for a visit. It was supposed to be a short(er) visit, but ended up being close to 3 hours. Needless to say, my plan was scrapped. By the time we got out of there it was already late and I was getting pretty tired. On the way home, he appoligized for not going off on that little adventure (or whatever you want to call it.)

We came home, didn't do much here. I think we talked for a little while, got jiggy then went to bed.

Saturday morning, I made breakfast. Pancakes and sasuages. After breakfast we went into Essex to visit his father. Tim (John's dad) took a fall on Friday and broke his wrist. So John wanted to go there and visit with him. I like his Dad, he is a pretty funny guy. We were there for a little while then decided to go grocery shopping. We wanted to make panzerotti's for dinner so we picked up the things that were needed. We had made plans to go into the city to visit R@SE and to take a trip over to Barb's and visit with her too. Never got to that either. Instead we came home.

When we got here, we started to chop the things for the panzerotti's, then opted to make pizza instead. Since it had been raining, I went into my room to see what damage had been done. Expecting just a flood on my floor, I was shocked to find that my computer was getting soaked. It wasn't jsut my computer, it was everything. My lamp that Johnny bought me, my CD player, books, pens, pencils, CD's...it was a mess! We eneded up taking everything out of my room and getting into the dining room where it would be safe from anymore flooding. I was a little upset about things, they way everything of mine is getting wrecked from water. I just keep saying...3 more weeks...3 more weeks.

Finally we got everything moved, I got the pizza's in the oven, so John and I popped in a movie. We watched House Sitter. Goldie Hawn and Steve Martin. It's a pretty funny movie. I don't think John like it much, he said it was corney.

The pizza's were great, by the way. Although that's how this tooth pain started. Ugh! It's always the things you love that make you suffer the most.

We were going to see what John's brother and friends were doing for the night to see if they wanted to get together at John's place, but they had made plans to do something else instead. When he called to see about the plans he found there was a message on his phone from Lynn. They wanted to borrow his Playstation. So, in all the wind, rain, snow and everything else we had yeaterday, we ventured off to his house again. The drive to and from was pretty scary. The wind was bad yesterday. I am suprised that I still had a roof left. We spent most of the night waiting to see if it was going to blow off. When we got back indoors, that's where I wanted to stay for the rest of the night! We put on the hockey game and watched most of that before going to take a bath in the jaccuzzi. Again we weren't up late.

This morning I got up and put some laundry in while Johnny slept. I spent most of the time doing that and playing euchre or dominoe's on the computer. I woke him up before noon so we could watch Smackdown together.

We watched Smackdown til 2, then we laid on my bed having a stuffed animal war. That was pretty funny =) We ended up watching the last 100 or so laps of the Nascar race. Then shortly after Johnny went home.

We played a few games of euchre on the computer and kick ass! Then he went to bed, I made dinner for Albert and I. Watched some TV...and that's been about it.

I talked to Brad tonight. If I can't have my cats at my Mom's place, I have to get rid of them. Robbie is being a prick and I won't be able to keep them there. I don't really want to have to put them outside. Spunkie just had three babies that are just hitting 3 weeks old now. If I put them out in this cold weather they are sure to die. That would fucking kill me. I just wish my Mother wasn't being so damn anal about this.

Brad will be moving for sure this weekend. Saturday. Ugh!

I've got a headache now...

Where oh where are the pain killers when you need them?????

Can someone e-mail me some demarol?

This week I am going to pack up my room. I hope that I have enough room in the new house for all my things...I have a double bed, 2 dressers, and my computer desk to cram in there. I'll make it fit. Like R@SE said, if I have to glue my computer to the ceiling, I will.

I should get my ass to bed now, I am tired and I really need a good night's sleep. Not sure if I will actually get one, but here's to hoping...I guess.

And I think this is long enough.

Another thing. I have a new addition to my family. She is John's monkey, I have her in place for my puppy...She is just visiting for the time being...

I know John will laugh at this, but I do think she is cute...

[Schweetheart]

[This is Schweetheart and her brother Bobby]

I'm outta here.

Nighty Night.

Why is there nothing good to watch on Sunday night's?

Oh, funny story...

Yesterday, I checked my e-mail...I got an advertisment...Which stated...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I can enlarge my penis 1 to 3 inches in a few short weeks!!!

How do you enlarge nothing?

It just tickled me...

2:22 a.m. - 2002-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes