lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little good news goes a LONG way!

Well I have a little good news to bring back with me to my small trip to diaryland.

If there is anyone out there thatstill reads this thing, or at least checks every now and then...

I went for a job today and was hired! I start on Tuesday. This means that I may be back to the daily grind of updating. It will be so good to be back.

I've hated this, I miss every one. and feel like I am missing out on so much. Missing out on friends and their lives...I need my diaryland!

So that's the good news...

I can't wait!!!!!!

John and I are doing good. We celebrated our 6th month anniversary on the 1st.

Other than that...

Well there is a whole lot more to tell but I just don't have the time and I do need a little sleep before Johnny picks me up in the morning so I can go back home.

See you soon!!!!!

Love you all!

2:45 p.m. - 2002-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes