lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I bet you have been waiting for this...

I guess I have waited long enough to give another update. Last time I was a little pressed...

I am at Johnny's. He is in the shower so I have boughten myself a little time.

It shouldn't be too much longer before I am a regular once again here in Diaryland.

My Job: I started there about a month ago now. Last week I was promoted to Supervisor starting on June 28th. I work at a plant that makes newspapers, auto maket catalouges, and this weekend I have the joys of making all the books for the freedom festival that happens around here at the end of the month. So far I love it. Really it's a good solid job, something that I hoped for. My boss is an ass, but thank god I only have to see him for about an hour out of the whole day.

That's about it with the job.

John and I have been doing fine, 7 months together now :) I am kind of hoping to be out of my Mother's place soon. It's been hell there. That's the ONLY bad thing right now. I am really stressed out with her. Johnny has been a BIG factor on keeping me sane... (If I ever was that is...)

I want to have a computer soon, or at least regular access to one so I can keep this updated...

But for now this will have to do.

Hope everyone is doing great, I look forward to getting back to the guestbooks...

Be scared.... :)

5:10 p.m. - 2002-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes