lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I've been working like a dog

At least I get in here every now and then...

It won't be too much longer before I can afford a computer. Last week I bought a bed, I needed a bed. I figure maybe another month before the computer, just one problem...I need to find a spot to put the thing, once the big bed got in there it left me pretty short on space.

I am at Johnny's for the weekend. Feels nice to have the weekend off, but the weekends that I've had off John has to work and the weekends I work, John has off. It's been a little hard to find any time to do anything but sleep.

I can't complain though, the pay checks have been nice. Last 2 weeks I had 125 hours in, that was ROUGH! This week 52 hours, there have been quite a few 18+ hour days.

John and I just hit 9 month together. He picked me up from work (I had to go back :P ) and gave me red and white carnationds, they smell AMAZING! I took him out to dinner. We've been getting along great...I think we both know that we have been busting our asses at work. He has to right now because it's a new job, the place where he was at closed. For a while there we were pretty scared about money and stuff, but a week after he had another job. He had to take a pay cut, but from what he tells me it seems to be working out well. He just REALLY hates working the weekend.

Can't blame him...I think I have to work next weekend....Ugh!

Well I think I am done here for now, I have so much cleaning to do...

Miss and Love ya all!

-Tina-

1:57 p.m. - 2002-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes