lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not such a mega entry after all

I'm not sure where to start on this mega dose of an update. It's been such a long time since I got a chance to really write and give an update longer than saying that I miss being here so much. I have a chance now and I am so lost for words.

I did miss everyone, boy did I ever. I can't believe how much of an impact that people really have on the lives of others, or how just some simple words can make your day so much brighter.

When I finally got my internet I was very eager to get to everyone's diary. I've missed out on so much.

When I left, not that I wanted to or anything...I had to make some real drastic moves or I was going to keep going no where. So I started taking those little baby steps in the right direction. I've let go of people who kept bringing me down, or lets just say friends that weren't friends till the end. We moved back to the City which I was SO happy about, I got a job and stayed in my relationship with John.

The best decisions in my life have come in the past few months. I am amazed at how far you can get when you have that motivation. John has been a big help and inspiration to my life. He above all is the best decision I have ever made.

I've spent the summer working and hanging out with Johnny. On the weekends we go to the races (auto racing).

Work is another plus in my life right now, at times it is a little stressful...some how I deal pretty well.

I work in a printing place, we make magazines, newspapers, comic books, and flyers. I am the supervisor on the inserting side, which means I make sure the papers have the right flyers in them and I do mailing's...which means I have to make sure the things are going to the right places. Other than that I am the Quality Control for running the bindery machine (machine that staples and cuts books and magazines). I love it there. I've made some pretty cool friends.

Home life is well...Okay. Not too much to say about that really.

I don't know what else to say at the moment, so I am going to leave this the way it is.

I will be hitting the guestbooks soon, at least by tomorrow.

And...This diary REALLY needs a face lift!

11:29 p.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes