lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mother nature pisses me off!

The weather for Saturday is NOT looking good at all. 60% chance of thundershowers *shakes head*

Go figure this would have to happen with only 3 weeks left of the racing season and Saturday night is the UMP (open wheel modified) championship. They are calling for rain on Sunday too, so all the hopes at catching a rain date will be shot to shit. Damn mohter nature, you think she could piss during the week when we are stuck in our jobs. But NOOOOO she has to get bitchy on the weekends when we want to actually enjoy the outdoors instead of being stuck indoors WORKING! Ugh.

On another note, Becky and I have made peace with eachother. About 2 months ago she sent me a really nice e-mail explaing why we haven't talked in ages. I forgave her. I figured that leaving the "past" in the past was a good thing. We have been talking almost every day since then. If you don't remember she was my best friend for over 5 years, due to her controlling boyfriend she wasn't "allowed" to speak to me. She was the one that had to go for surgery on her brain to get a tumor removed. Well she has been in Boston for 3 months or so under going treatment for the tumor. She comes home on Saturday. We have already made plans to go for coffee, so she can meet John and I can meet her new beau Steve. We have also made plans to go to the bars, have an old time sleep over, play the freeky Ouji board and just chill like old times. I am so excited.

I think I am going to take a nap now...

My sleep was kinda crappy last night.

-Tina

2:06 p.m. - 2002-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes