lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*sings* I didn't miss the races...la la la la la!

We didn't miss anything at the races. They were cancelled. Not sure why, we didn't get a stich of rain here all of Saturday night.

I am glad they cancelled though, because I was getting pretty upset that the 80% chance of thundershowers didn't come at all.

Instead of going to the races we went out to dinner at a little place on Lauzon Rd. For the life of my I can't remember what the name of it was. Oh well, it was good :) Chinese food kicks a$$.

After dinner we went to Barb's house so I could pick up my jeans. We ended up staying there for a little while chatting with her and Mike.

When we left there we came home to change then we took a drive to the bingo and played a round. John ended up winning 25 dollars and he almost missed his bingo ;) Since we lost more money than we won, we opted to take our $12.50 home (come on take the money and run...woo woo wooo).

Finally the last stop of the night before going home was the peace fountain. We took a nice long walk by the river, it's so nice down there at night, there is a bunch of weirdo's running around down there...At least the veiw is great. Picture this, John and I are both "meaty" *chuckles* when walking down the path we are going along sharing fries from McDonalds. You know your fat when....

We had plans to go to the park near Barb's to go play on the swings, but I really needed to pee, so we came home instead.

That was pretty much my Saturday/weekend.

I am outta here folks. It's WAY past my bed time.

I feel like such a grandma...I'll be rolling up my sidewalk at 8pm soon.

Night :)

-T

John: I love you baby...I am very sorry about Sunday. Please forgive me.

3:11 a.m. - 2002-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes