lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work? On a race day? Are you out of your tree?

With only 2 weeks of racing left, I am getting very excited. Then again I don't want the races to end. We have been going almost every week since the begining of the season. As far as I can remember, We have only missed 3.

How loyal is that? 45 minute drive every week! When racing stops, I'll have no clue on how to spend my Saturday nights with John. (rent racing video's?)

If anyone is interested please visit South Buxton Raceway

Now, there is a 30% chance of rain for tomorrow. We are going to take the chance this week. Hopefully I am done work in time.

Tracey (office admin.) called yesterday saying that I would have to work today. Inserts for a new paper (east side story) and then do the mailing's for Ken Knapp. John woke me up at 10 today. Tracey beeped in while I was on the phone and asked if I could come Saturday instead of today. Ugh! John and Wanda's man Micheal are going to come in and help so we won't have to be there all day. I am going to bring my clothes and stuff just incase we are hitting close to the wire by the time we are done.

I am not going to miss the Season Championships

That's about all I have to yap about at the moment.

I will be writing about the races Sunday :)

-T

12:06 p.m. - 2002-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes