lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11 months and still goin'

~~~Maybe the whole entry will show up today? I wrote a huge entry yesterday, but only a small portion of it actually made it here. When I went to either edit oir delete the entry, all was there. Thinking it just might be my eye sight, I left it as is and viewed once again, but the same thing happened. I guess I wasn't meant to write any more long entries.

I am in the works for a new layout. I been tinkering with my HTML skills for just about 2 weeks now, it's almost ready to be put up :)

My monitor is going. I am getting hues of yellow every where. It's pretty distracting. It's an older montior, I think it has just about seen it's last day.

I really only wanted to come in here to write a little something to Johnny.

I love you.

I know things have been a little rough on the both of us.

I want to let you know that no matter what mood I am in, no matter who is in the right or in the wrong, no matter what.

I am going to love you more and more with each passing day.

Happy 11 months sweetie!

I LOVE YOU

-T

12:00 p.m. - 2002-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes