lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work, Work, WOrk, WORk, WORK

Look at the time.

I think there should be a law against work. Really there should be... I think I will make one.

No, no, no. That just won't work. I remember Monday when I was bored. What was I thinking? I said "Man, I wish I was doing something..." Then came the day after the day off. 17 hour shift. Then today, thinking I may be done in time to get to see the Dawson's Creek premire...WRONG. Oh so very wrong. 13 hours today.

I am lacking sleep, sex, food, energy and all motivation. If I knew I wouldn't fall off my chair or get a sore neck, I would fall asleep here.

Becky and I are supposed to get together this week, maybe tomorrow afternoon once I catch up on all this sleep I have been missing. I plan on going back in to work tomorrow night to finish some stuff in the camera room.

I know this is short, but I really need to grab something to eat and go to bed, which will make me gain 70 pounds by morning.

Night.

-T

4:05 a.m. - 2002-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes