lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The booze WILL help

I should be sleeping. I need to rest to properly enjoy the cosumption of booze. Lots and lots of booze.

I have a little problem. HEARTBURN. Oh my goodness, it feels like there is someone inside my throat and stomach with those fire torches.

stomach: Hey! leave me alone you little flame throwing bastards.

flame throwing bastard: It's not our fault you stuffed your fat face with a ton of chinese food.

stomach: It wasn't my fault, I grumbled and the next thing I knew I was getting bits and peices of egg roll landing in me.

flame throwing bastard: Too bad. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Whew. Some days I just want to make myself vomit to feel better. I know it's not a pretty picture.

Ok off that not so desirable topic...

Wedding @ 3:00 pm.

I bought a killer outfit. I am going to looking SPANKADELIC! black slinky type of pants with a silver chain/decorative belt, and a nice long jacket to go over them. I already had a shirt to go under the jacket. I couldn't find a pair of shoes I liked, so I settled for a pair I have here and bought new running shoes instead.

I spent a good penny to look decent for this thing. I am now getting nervous, I mean REALLY stomach shaking, hands quivering, heart pounding nervous about metting John's family. Metting his brother and father just about gave me a heart attack.

If I were smart I would already be giving blow jobs to truckers to get the heck out of this town FAST.

Booze will help.

Booze WILL help.

BOOZE WILL HELP!

I wonder if I can polish off a case before the wedding even starts?

1 beer for me...

another beer for me...

1 beer for me...

another beer for me...

Man, I shouldn't be this nervous. There opinion dosen't really matter does it? I mean John has seen me on good days and he has stayed with me thru the really bad ones.

I should have nothing to worry about.

And if there is something worth worrying about...

THE BOOZE WILL HELP.

I better get my butt in gear and crawl into bed with John.

Night. Wish me luck that I don't puke on someone.

-T

2:11 a.m. - 2002-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes