lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a theme whore....totally!

I am a theme whore. I remember last year when I had a great winter theme.

Now I have a fall/halloween theme. The halloween things will be added when I am not so lazy and when I have a little more time on my hands.

I have to go to bed early tonight. I was called to go to work 6:30 a.m. (Tuesday). That's 2 hours before I am usually due in. It sucks. Not only does that suck but I am getting a ride there before 6 because my mother has to pick up her boyfriend from work. I am not liking this arrangement what so ever.

I was also informed that my ride to work doesn't want to give me a ride to work now. She is experiencing her I AM A BITCH modes again.

She is also just waiting for me to say I am moving out. I think she will be happy to get rid of me. That's just the way it seems anymore. Lots of stress...WHAT FUN!

I am going to be starting the Diaryland Christmas Card Exchange early this year so it gives more people the chance to sign up and get their cards out this time. Last year a few people didn't end up sending a card out. (shakes finger!) Look for it within the next couple of days. I am going to be really busy at work so it might take until the weekend to get it all done up.

I better get my ass to bed, it's going to be a long day tomorrow. I should appoligize to my alarm clock, that thing take a lot of abuse from me early in the morning.

Night

-T

10:47 p.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes