lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They are making go to work on my day off....HOW RUDE!

So much for my day off...

I was called to go in for 2. It's better than 6 a.m. right?

John is sleeping like a baby...

I still have snot running down my face...

If I start to run now do you think I will be far enough away from home by two that no one would find me and make me go to work?

Shit! I need the hours...

(grumbles)

12:12 p.m. - 2002-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes