lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will not change no matter what station you play

I am up late tonight. I find it hard to get my body into a regular routine once work interfere's with my sleep pattern. Damn people. Speaking of work...I got called in tonight for the running of the AutoMarket books. When I left last night *Fish (the dude that runs the set up of the machine) was working on AutoMarket. Normally he dosen't do that until Wednesday. I thought he was running it last night while I did LaSalle Post and Shoreline Week. I was wrong. I had no way into work. What was I supposed to do? Walk? HAHAHAHAHAHA...I AM TOO FAT FOR THAT! I might get in shit, but oh well. Someone could have called me a little earlier than 9:00.

Work is getting annoying. Besides the fact that basically I am on call 24/7, I have some really freaked out co-workers.

(note: names will be changed into some kind of animal to protect the not so innocent)

*Sheep: She is the new girl. She was alright for the first little while until one night she said something about believing in God. I told her that "I" don't really believe in God. I have my moments but I would not say that I am a firm believer. She spazed on me saying "ohhhhhhhh Tina, ohhhhhhhh Tina" and then she just started shaking her head. Now, she plays a radio station that plays non stop religous(?) songs. The conversations went from basic life to how she has been saved and if I could just open up and let the Lord in I would see what I am missing. It's getting to the point where I want to tell her to stick her beliefs up her keester. I am just not one for stuff like that. I am ME and I wouldn't push my beliefs on anyone, so why should she try to make me someone I don't want to be? I think it should be up to "ME" to decide who and what "I" believe in.

I love my job, I really do. I have potential to go places there. For the most part, the people are great...You know there are always a few bad apples.

Enough of that. I am getting myself all in a tither.

On a really GOOD and happy note. Becky gave me a call tonight after getting my e-mail (Note to self: E-mail Becky) she said that she would be more than happy to come to the Halloween party with John and I. I was so happy when she called. Really...Really happy. I feel like someone threw me in the air. I love that gal!

I think I will write more tomorrow. I should try to get some sleep.

And besides, my ass cheeks are numb from sittting too long.

Night =)

1:48 a.m. - 2002-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes