lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What time is it? Really...............

Unlike last night when I was up really late and knew it, tonight holds something different. It feels really late but it isn't. Well it isn't really really late like I am used to. Who knows, you may think almost midnight is pretty late, not me. When I see that time I am usually at work for at least another couple of hours, or I am here goofing about with something or playing games.

The whole night it has felt later than it was. I would think it was 9 and it would only be 5. Which means the night has been going by extreemly slow.

On a happy note, the Leafs won tonight :)

Tracey called me this afternoon. Wanted to know if I wanted some more hours tomorrow. I do and I don't. I already have 52 hours this week in so far and I know next week is going to be busy too. Yes, it does make for a nice pay, but my body is getting tired and my sleeping patterns have been all out of whack.

Speaking of which...

I am yawning just too much right now.

Night

11:45 p.m. - 2002-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes