lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is it...so far

I am in the works of getting this site into shape.

My theme will be dolphins. After much thought of what theme to do laying on my bed with John looking at my many dolphin things I came up with the idea of dolphins...

I never said I was bright.

Also, for the past week I have been over at R@SE'S diary making her a rose themed diary.

I am leaving tomorrow. Going to John's for a week.

We will be celebrating our ONE YEAR dating anniversay on the first of November! It works out well, my pay date is on the first!

I am ordering chinese food and we are going down to the river to eat and freeze, just like we did last year.

That's it for tonight...It's late and he's starting to snore.

-Love; T

2:20 a.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes