lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Halloween...w/ a side of snot

BOO!

Happy Halloween!

I have cut my week short, I am now back at home. I am sick, with a sore throat, nose full of snot, ears hurting..You know all that REALLY fun stuff you get when you got a cold/flu/some god awful disease.

On top of that I have a boyfriend who acts a little strange when I feel like CRAP. Seems like I am not allowed to be sick. I am sure he dosen't mean it like that, and behind it all he just hopes that I get better quick...But with men it's so hard to tell what they really want. Right?

Sometimes men are harder than women to figure out!

3:47 p.m. - 2002-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes