lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures are coming soon

I do have my pictures now. I can't upload them thru ranchoweb because the files are over the allowed limit. What I am going to have to do is transfer them to a homepage type thing like geocities and show them off there. It may take a while to actually get them there, but I am sure they will soon be done.

Again, I have been working crazy hours at work. Tuesday I seen 16.5 hours and Wednesday I seen another 12. I had today off, but have to go back tomorrow for what could be another really long day.

I don't mind the money because the bills are starting to pile up.

It would be soooo much easier if I could just win the lottery.

-Tina

7:26 p.m. - 2002-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes