lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's the end of the weekend

It's getting late...errr, I mean early. I just now looked at the time. I am nuts to be up this early. I have a strange feeling that I am going to get called in to work tomorrow.

I went into work on Friday. Only for about 4 and a half hours to clean up the camera room. I got a bit of a bonus when I went in. I talked to Tracey for a few minutes and noticed pay stubs on her desk. I asked if the pay stubs were in already and she said "no, they wouldn't be in til next week, but these were for this week". Woooo Hoooo vacation pay! I was happy. I wasn't expecting money until this friday. That was an added bonus to going into work Friday.

I had Lena for the weekend. We went out for dinner on Friday then walked down to the river. We played on the disc swing. John was pushing us, and she started laughing and snorting. I laughed so hard that it actually made me puke, and of all places it landed on the poor girl's shoe. I spent the rest of the night telling her I was sorry. That's not the funniest thing either. Some teen-aged punks were just waiting for us to get off the swing, after the whole puke incedent we left and they went on it...HA HA HA HA HA HA. I wonder who was covered in chinese food by the end of the night.

Saturday I took Lena into work with me. I had to go and clean up my area. I told her I would give her a few bucks for helping out. When we were done there we just came home and had dinner. It wasn't too exciting.

Today we went shopping. We were going to go to the pet store in Techumshe but the weather was crappy, we hadf thunderstorms for most of the evening. At one point it got so bad while driving that we had to stop off at the side of the road. Eventually we made it to Walker Rd. That's where R@SE lives so we stopped there until it stopped raining.

When we left we brought Lena home. It was getting late and tomorrow is school for her.

John had the night off of work, so we stayed in watching movies and t.v.

That's been about it.

I better get to bed for some lovin' before Johnny passes out.

Night.

-T

2:46 a.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes