lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I should be getting ready for work.

I really should be getting ready for work, but why? I still have some time to waste before I really have to worry about being late. And after the torture I was put through yesterday, I am sure if I am 5 minutes late, I wouldn't be killed for it. I worked 17.5 hours yesterday. Ewwwww! I am still tired and sore.

I won't be that long tonight, maybe 4-6 hours. I am looking forward to coming home to my nice bed already and passing out for the next 3 days. If that could ever REALLY happen.

So, I must go. At least for now. I may or may not come back when I am done work tonight. If I don't...Try not to miss me too much.

-T

2:35 p.m. - 2002-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes