lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hail to the mighty Ginger!

I couldn't stand to live without D-land for a week. I went to a site that offers some very cute templates, if you are looking, go there. Okay, I went there because Ginger has some really cool designs. Not only that but the woman is amazing =) Really, if you don't read her diary already you should go. Now.

Today has been spent folding laundry and cleaning my room. Nothing else really went on. The phone rang a lot but only two calls were for me. One was the clinic again telling me that my blood results were back and to go in and discuss them. I already did that 2 weeks ago when they called me and freaked me out. (I thought something was wrong with the results) Because they normally don't call you to go over your blood work if everyhting is fine!

The other call was from work. Oh can you imagine my joy? Yeah. Starting work again at 6 a.m. Instead of my regular 8 a.m. Which means I will have to get up early again. Call a cab that will stink like B.O and make me puke again (last week flash backs).

I can't wait til the Christmas rush is over!

I would stay and write more but it looks like John might be waking up. I want the poor guy to sleep longer so I will stop hitting the keys.

-Tina

4:22 p.m. - 2002-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes