lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can never sleep when I need to.

More and more I hate mornings. Not just any mornings. Just the mornings that I have to get up for work, like today. I went to bed early so I could handle getting up at 4:30. I wanted to sleep until the alarm went off but my bladder had another plan. When you get up 38 minutes before your alarm is ready to go off, is there much sense of going back to bed? No.

It always seems to work that way. I know I needed sleep for work and like always I couldn't get it. When I am dragging my ass I will know why.

Good Morning Tina!

Grrrrr...

-Tina

4:05 a.m. - 2002-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes