lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just an entry

I have to make this short because I do need good sleep tonight for work tomorrow.

I took on another job today at another place owned by my company, that I didn't even go to. I feel bad because they were short handed.

It was my day off and I wanted to spend it in my bed. Plus I had a major headache all day. I couldn't take anything for it so I figured some well deserved rest would do the trick. It did. When I woke up the headache was gone, but then my neck hurt.

I have been pretty tired lately. It's worried me too. I finally taled to Mom tonight about it and she said that when you are pregnant that you get tired easier and more frequent. I feel a bit better knowing that my body isn't trying to deconstruct on me. I think I will still talk to my doctor about it.

John may be getting a raise. He was offered the spot of 'lead hand' if the other guy switches shifts. It will mean a pay raise (which we could use) and he would kind of be like a supervisor with no real authority. The title at least sounds good.

Yup...that's all...

Go now and sign the guestbook to tell me you love me...

-Tina

11:17 p.m. - 2002-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes