lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's been a down day.

It's been a pretty down day... I hate it when you have a question and there is no simple answer.

I've been spotting today. I've read a lot on the internet and in my baby book and all the signs point to something horrible happening.

We are going to the hospital in the morning, or if things get any worse tonight. I don't think I have ever been so scared and worried in all my life. NEVER.

I just wanted someone to tell me that everything will be fine, but no one says that. Because I think they know as well as I do that it may not be alright.

I also wanted someone there with me tomorrow, besides John. Because if it turns out to be some bad news, I don't know how I will take it and I don't know if John and I will be stable enough to give eachother support. Everyone has something to do. Right now I feel so alone.

I will update more when I know something.

Pray for some good news. We sure could use it right now.

-Tina

12:03 a.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes