lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Working on my pictures.

I started getting pictures on a web page tonight. I have yet to fill in the link so you can actually see them. I figured I would get them all up before sticking the link here...It will be a suprise.

I go back to work tomorrow. I was suprised that I go in for 8 a.m., my regular time. For the past two months when I worked I was due in at 6 a.m. I like being back to normal.

I think I will be able to eat and smoke less. There is no smoking at work, I'm not sure if we have a designated smoking area or not yet. I guess I will see tomorrow.

I don't know what days I will have to work this week. I've been off so long, and I missed the last two days of work that I don't know what they did, or what I will have to do. I just hope it's lots of hours.

I am getting tired already, which is a good thing. I've been sleeping pretty weird lately. Yesterday I woke up at 3 in the afternoon and was back in bed for 9. I got up at 3, stayed up til 9 then went bak to bed til 3...I have a thing with 3's and 9's.

So, I am overdue for my sleep, it's almost ten. *laughs*

I just hope I don't get up at 3.

I bet I just jinxed myself.

That's all for tonight...I just wanted to write something.

Night.

-Tina

9:41 p.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes