lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How on earth did I lose 2 pounds?

I went to work last night with two things to do. 1) work. 2) weigh myself.

This being my first weigh in after the holidays I was scared that the 30 pounds of assorted chocolates I consumed went straight to my ass. To my suprise I lost 2 pounds.

I'm now afraid that one day I am going to wake up and those 30 pounds of yummy assorted chocolates would have multiplied during sleep and 60 pounds are going to strapped right to my ass cheeks.

If that does in fact happen, I will need a large jar of vasoline to grease my hips/ass to fit thru doors.

But right now, I'm not too worried.

Going to work was great, actually working was hell. I haden't run the bindery machine for almost 2 months. It's a physical job, I was just about dead half way thru. It took 4.5 hours to do a job that usually takes about an hour. Our machine was being a right royal bitch, it took 2 of those 4.5 hours to get the set up right. Ugh!

I stopped doing Auto Market when I found out I was pregnant, because I wasn't supposed to lift the heavy bundles. Last night when I went in some of the guys wondered what I was doing there. I thought they all knew what had happened. I told them when they asked. I just wasn't prepared to answer questions. It just caught me off gaurd. I made it through though, with only a couple of tears.

I am off today. Although I wish I was working, I do indeed need the money.

Yup, that's about it here...

-Tina

2:45 p.m. - 2003-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes