lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I beg for work because right now I am the poorest of the poor...you wanna buy me chocolate?

Can you believe I begged for work today?

Yup! I was basically on hands and knees begging for work. You know your broke when...

I went in for 9 this morning, I thought the job we had to do was going to take longer than an hour. It didn't. One hour, I was done. From start to finish, done. And that was taking a few smoke breaks talking with the guys. Oye!

I stayed for 4 hours, I was getting paid for it, so I thought I might as well make up jobs to do. I moved some boxes for Tracey and cleaned up my work area, but goodness, you can only drag that out for so long. I mainly just sat at the desk in the middle of the shop talking with the guys.

This morning before going into work I stoped at the debit machine and hoped that someone accidently deposited a couple hundred dollars, but that didn't happen. I took out 80 dollars and that's it.

anyone want to buy me a chocolate bar?

My whole pay. YIKES! Now I know whay I hate missing days of work. Altough this was not my fault, it still hurt my wallet. I hate knowing that I am going to be late with a payment. It's not like me. Most of the time I end up paying things a week or two early just so I know it's paid. This will be the second month in a row not paying on time. I feel so irresponsible. I know it sounds stupid, but I am just that type of person. I can't wait to be all on track again.

Next week at work looks like I am going to be pulling in a good amount of hours!! Oh do I need them.

Now it's just sit about for the rest of the weekend. No money equals staying at home. Blahhhhh.

On a good note, John will be going back to work on Sunday night after being laid off for three weeks. That will help with our money woes.

I think we are both getting excited about him going back to work.

Does anyone else get where if they spend too much time with one person you seem to get sick, or annoyed with their every mood?

I think we are there...We never get all grumbly with eachother unless there is a good reason.

We've been bitches these past few days.

It will all change once we get a little time away.

That's it for me tonight. I am tired and I actually think I am going to bed early tonight...

Sometime before 2 a.m.

*grin*

-Tina

10:03 p.m. - 2003-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes