lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be working hard for my money.

I just got a call. One that I didn't really want. I have to start work for 6 A.M.

This is what they said to me: "Tina, after the Christmas rush we won't need you to come in early anymore".

What they realy meant: "Tina, we will call you in a million times over to come in early.

Tina is thinking: "OH WHY ME?"

Last week I begged for hours. This week, I've changed my mind.

Nope, hold on a second. I can't even let myself think like that. I want hours.

Hours = MONEY and MONEY = Moving!

Yup, I just have to think positive and that will be enough to get me through...

2:13 p.m. - 2003-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes