lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invasion of the x's

I think I jinxed diaryland. At least the people using ranchoweb.

Since creating a perfect layout they have decided to no longer offer free space. Hey, I understand. It's a money thing.

But from now until, I have little x's all over where my cute fishies were.

So, I think John might buy me the gold or super gold account through Diaryland. I think if I ask real nice he will put it on his credit card.

Work once again is kicking my poor sick ass. I am coming down with another cold? Can you believe 4 this winter? Ughhh.

I didn't start the other job today. I wanted to but I had to work extra hours last night at my other job, preventing me from having any energy this morning.

John has been put on the day shift. Had to, Monday morning he hurt his wrist (about 5 a.m. on the midnight shift) and was put on "light duty". It's hard to adjust from working midnights for 5 years and then going to days. Poor guy! He might be able to go back to his regular shift next week. Let's hope so, he's been a little grumpy.

But he still loves me. Bought me pizza tonight =)

Tomorrow is pay day! And not only is it pay day but Becky and I are going out in the afternoon.

We haven't seen eachother since the Halloween party. It should be fun.

Well, if I stay here any longer my laundry isn't going to get done...

-Tina

9:09 p.m. - 2003-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes