lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's nice when you kiss and make up =)

Back to work tomorrow. It's going to be a long week.

I figured that I might as well update now.

When I finally went to bed this morning, John woke up for a little bit. We got a chance to talk to each other about the "tension" thing.

I told him I was sorry for acting like an idiot. I'm sure I wasn't in any drastic way, but I felt like it. He said he was sorry too. We kissed and made up. I felt better after and fell asleep.

I tried going out of my way tonight to spend some quality time with him. We made dinner together, made milk shakes and watched Fear Factor.

I baked some apple cinnamon oatmeal muffins for our lunches this week. I haven't baked anything in forever. First clue was the smell of burnt muffins coming from the oven. They weren't that bad...Just had to scrape off the black.

I'm sure we will still consume them. If not they will sit on top of the fridge until they walk themselves into the garbage.

I'm calling it a night. Work comes early tomorrow and it's going to be a long day.

-Tina

10:33 p.m. - 2003-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes