lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When you can't find a moment to update.

Work has taken all my time again. I think the last time I updated was Monday night, calssified really as Tuesday.

Well, it's only Wednesday. Nope, Thursday. Yeah! One day closer to pay day. I love it when you get perks like that. Here I was thinking that payday was a long time away. Maybe because it seems like this week is going backwards. Time hasen't felt like it's been moving.

Maybe I am trapped in my own little twilight zone.

--

My back hurts. Maybe it's from working, or maybe it's because my fat ass broke the weld in my chair and I now have no back support.

Just picture Quzimodo sitting at a computer, that's me. Right down to the hump in my back.

--

As you know I am now a certified fork lift driver. I intended to just try and weasle my way out of ever driving it. I tried.

Some driver took our company hand cart (the healthy alternative to the fork lift), which left me no choice but to hop on and drive.

This being my first offical drive without an instructor eyeing me up, I did good. At the end of the shift everyone walked out with all arms and legs attached, and no one was rushed to the hospital.

--

I just relized that I need to shave my legs. Man, these puppies are bad. It almost looks like a herd of porcupines attached to my leg.

I guess it's time to take out the lawn mower.

Am I the only female out there who lets their leg hair grow rampid in the winter?

I mean whats the point really? it's not like I wear a skirt or dress on a daily basis. Or ever for that matter.

Okay, I do like to dress up, but I prefere a pant suit. When I do go for that "all dolled up" look, I will wear a skirt/dress, and then I do shave my legs.

I do have some woman in me.

--

Back is feeling better now. I just went and stole one of the chairs from the kitchen. How do I spell relief at 2:37 in the morning? k-i-t-c-h-e-n--c-h-a-i-r.

--

I'm out for the night. I have some e-mails to send, and then I should send myself to bed where I belong.

-Tina

2:22 a.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes